[ { "id": "882990", "imdb": "tt5710198", "title": "Good Bones - Season 5", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/good-bones-season-5.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "10", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/tt5710198\/season5" }, { "id": "891796", "imdb": "", "title": "Surviving Jeffrey Epstein - Season 1", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/surviving-jeffrey-epstein-season-1.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "4", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/\/season1" }, { "id": "891871", "imdb": "", "title": "Alan Bennetts Talking Heads - Season 1", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/alan-bennetts-talking-heads-season-1.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "12", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/\/season1" }, { "id": "891862", "imdb": "", "title": "Lost Gold of WW2 - Season 2", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/lost-gold-of-ww2-season-2.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "8", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/\/season2" }, { "id": "889919", "imdb": "tt12571834", "title": "90 Day Fiance: B90 Strikes Back! - Season 1", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/90-day-fiance-b90-strikes-back-season-1.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "8", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/tt12571834\/season1" }, { "id": "891852", "imdb": "", "title": "The Masked Singer (AU) - Season 2", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/the-masked-singer-au-season-2.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "1", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/\/season2" }, { "id": "888006", "imdb": "tt10081386", "title": "Very Scary People - Season 2", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/very-scary-people-season-2.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "8", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/tt10081386\/season2" }, { "id": "889131", "imdb": "tt3688530", "title": "Chrisley Knows Best - Season 8", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/chrisley-knows-best-season-8.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "5", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/tt3688530\/season8" }, { "id": "891835", "imdb": "", "title": "Shark Week - Season 33", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/shark-week-season-33.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "3", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/\/season33" }, { "id": "891799", "imdb": "", "title": "Marvels Ant-Man - Season 1", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/marvels-ant-man-season-1.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "6", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/\/season1" } ]