[ { "id": "944971", "imdb": "", "title": "Ultra City Smiths - Season 1", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/ultra-city-smiths-season-1.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "3", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/\/season1" }, { "id": "941324", "imdb": "tt7660970", "title": "The North Water - Season 1", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/the-north-water-season-1.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "3", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/tt7660970\/season1" }, { "id": "935025", "imdb": "tt8531222", "title": "DAVE - Season 2", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/dave-season-2.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "8", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/tt8531222\/season2" }, { "id": "941560", "imdb": "tt1520211", "title": "The Walking Dead: Origins - Season 1", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/the-walking-dead-origins-season-1.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "3", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/tt1520211\/season1" }, { "id": "939788", "imdb": "tt10653784", "title": "Gossip Girl (2021) - Season 1", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/gossip-girl-2021-season-1.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "4", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/tt10653784\/season1" }, { "id": "935028", "imdb": "tt13657062", "title": "iCarly (2021) - Season 1", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/icarly-2021-season-1.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "9", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/tt13657062\/season1" }, { "id": "935009", "imdb": "tt9054904", "title": "Why Women Kill - Season 2", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/why-women-kill-season-2.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "10", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/tt9054904\/season2" }, { "id": "936615", "imdb": "tt5853176", "title": "The Good Fight - Season 5", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/the-good-fight-season-5.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "6", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/tt5853176\/season5" }, { "id": "925284", "imdb": "tt13476196", "title": "Musics Greatest Mysteries - Season 1", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/musics-greatest-mysteries-season-1.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "7", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/tt13476196\/season1" }, { "id": "941269", "imdb": "tt1844624", "title": "American Horror Stories - Season 1", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/american-horror-stories-2021.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "4", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/tt1844624\/season1" } ]