[ { "id": "933619", "imdb": "tt7670568", "title": "The Masked Singer - Season 5", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/the-masked-singer-season-5.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "7", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/tt7670568\/season5" }, { "id": "933694", "imdb": "", "title": "Playground - Season 1", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/playground-season-1.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "0", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/\/season1" }, { "id": "933693", "imdb": "", "title": "Masterchef Australia - Season 13", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/masterchef-australia-season-13.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "0", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/\/season13" }, { "id": "9368", "imdb": "tt10323634", "title": "Prison School ( Live Action)", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/prison-school--live-action-wjz.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "9", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/tt10323634\/season1" }, { "id": "933692", "imdb": "tt14438294", "title": "Vegas - Season 1", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/vegas-season-1.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "0", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/tt14438294\/season1" }, { "id": "933691", "imdb": "tt11861362", "title": "Save My Skin - Season 2", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/save-my-skin-season-2.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "0", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/tt11861362\/season2" }, { "id": "9314", "imdb": "tt0108941", "title": "The Stand - Season 1", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/the-stand-season-1-yct.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "1", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/tt0108941\/season1" }, { "id": "9195", "imdb": "tt1819022", "title": "Mrs. Browns Boys - Season 1", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/mrs-browns-boys-season-1-agr.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "6", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/tt1819022\/season1" }, { "id": "9019", "imdb": "tt5298406", "title": "Catherine Tates Nan - Season 1", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/catherine-tates-nan-season-1-jyi.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "2", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/tt5298406\/season1" }, { "id": "8961", "imdb": "tt2136138", "title": "Sofia the First - Season 2", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/sofia-the-first-season-2-gzk.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "26", "sub": "Indonesia", "detail": "https:\/\/api.gdriveplayer.us\/v2\/series\/imdb\/tt2136138\/season2" } ]