[ { "id": "724444", "title": "Rehab Addict - Season 1", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/rehab-addict-season-1.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "3", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=724444&episode={insert 1 - 3}" }, { "id": "724419", "title": "Jeopardy! - Season 35", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/jeopardy-season-35.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "50", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=724419&episode={insert 1 - 50}" }, { "id": "724429", "title": "Rehab Addict - Season 5", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/rehab-addict-season-5.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "14", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=724429&episode={insert 1 - 14}" }, { "id": "724407", "title": "Rehab Addict - Season 6", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/rehab-addict-season-6.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "12", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=724407&episode={insert 1 - 12}" }, { "id": "724392", "title": "Rehab Addict - Season 7", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/rehab-addict-season-7.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "14", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=724392&episode={insert 1 - 14}" }, { "id": "719683", "title": "The Birch - Season 1", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/the-birch-season-1.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "5", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=719683&episode={insert 1 - 5}" }, { "id": "724369", "title": "The Prisoner - Season 1", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/the-prisoner-season-1.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "17", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=724369&episode={insert 1 - 17}" }, { "id": "606063", "title": "Ravens Home - Season 3", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/ravens-home-season-3.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "11", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=606063&episode={insert 1 - 11}" }, { "id": "715122", "title": "The Gadget Show - Season 32", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/the-gadget-show-season-32.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "3", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=715122&episode={insert 1 - 3}" }, { "id": "716361", "title": "Love Island Australia - Season 2", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/love-island-australia-season-2.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "10", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=716361&episode={insert 1 - 10}" } ]