[ { "id": "735768", "title": "Gold Rush: White Water - Season 3", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/gold-rush-white-water-season-3.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "6", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=735768&episode={insert 1 - 6}" }, { "id": "710536", "title": "Van Helsing - Season 4", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/van-helsing-season-4.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "12", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=710536&episode={insert 1 - 12}" }, { "id": "716410", "title": "Star Trek: Short Treks - Season 2", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/star-trek-short-treks-season-2.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "5", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=716410&episode={insert 1 - 5}" }, { "id": "735813", "title": "Ghost Nation - Season 1", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/ghost-nation-season-1.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "10", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=735813&episode={insert 1 - 10}" }, { "id": "729837", "title": "Carter - Season 2", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/carter-season-2.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "9", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=729837&episode={insert 1 - 9}" }, { "id": "768392", "title": "The Young Offenders - Season 2", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/the-young-offenders-season-2.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "6", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=768392&episode={insert 1 - 6}" }, { "id": "768390", "title": "Sydney to the Max - Season 2", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/sydney-to-the-max-season-2.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "1", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=768390&episode={insert 1 - 1}" }, { "id": "382", "title": "Triple D Nation - Season 1", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/triple-d-nation-season-1.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "30", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=382&episode={insert 1 - 30}" }, { "id": "719480", "title": "Gold Rush - Season 11", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/gold-rush-season-11.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "10", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=719480&episode={insert 1 - 10}" }, { "id": "473942", "title": "The Late Late Show with James Corden 2019", "poster": "", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "140", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=473942&episode={insert 1 - 140}" } ]