[ { "id": "609658", "title": "Holey Moley - Season 1", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/holey-moley-season-1.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "10", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=609658&episode={insert 1 - 10}" }, { "id": "617390", "title": "First Responders Live - Season 1", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/first-responders-live-season-1.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "10", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=617390&episode={insert 1 - 10}" }, { "id": "454620", "title": "Conan - Season 9", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/conan-season-9.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "77", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=454620&episode={insert 1 - 77}" }, { "id": "651977", "title": "Lights Out with David Spade - Season 1", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/lights-out-with-david-spade-season-1.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "16", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=651977&episode={insert 1 - 16}" }, { "id": "679973", "title": "13 Reasons Why - Season 3", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/13-reasons-why-season-3.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "13", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=679973&episode={insert 1 - 13}" }, { "id": "596535", "title": "Strange Evidence - Season 3", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/strange-evidence-season-3.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "10", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=596535&episode={insert 1 - 10}" }, { "id": "613290", "title": "Man v. Food - Season 8", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/man-v-food-season-8.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "8", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=613290&episode={insert 1 - 8}" }, { "id": "616798", "title": "Beat Bobby Flay - Season 21", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/beat-bobby-flay-season-21.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "9", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=616798&episode={insert 1 - 9}" }, { "id": "679336", "title": "Deadly Women - Season 13", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/deadly-women-season-13.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "2", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=679336&episode={insert 1 - 2}" }, { "id": "669071", "title": "Black Ink Crew Compton - Season 1", "poster": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/cover\/black-ink-crew-compton-season-1.png", "genre": null, "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Series", "total_episode": "2", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=series&id=669071&episode={insert 1 - 2}" } ]