[ { "id": "274369", "title": "Fly Shoot - New Beginning", "poster": "https:\/\/cdn.videokvid.com\/cover\/fly-shoot-new-beginning.png", "genre": "Variety,", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Movies", "total_episode": "7", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=drama&id=274369&episode={insert 1 - 7}" }, { "id": "1217", "title": "Burning Youth", "poster": "https:\/\/cdn.watchasian.co\/20160120102637-burning-youth.png", "genre": "Variety show,", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Tv Show", "total_episode": "242", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=drama&id=1217&episode={insert 1 - 242}" }, { "id": "277689", "title": "The Temperature Of Language: Our Nineteen", "poster": "https:\/\/cdn.videokvid.com\/cover\/the-temperature-of-language-our-nineteen.png", "genre": "Drama, School, Youth,", "status": "Upcoming", "type": "Movies", "total_episode": "1", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=drama&id=277689&episode={insert 1 - 1}" }, { "id": "275787", "title": "Itaewon Class", "poster": "https:\/\/cdn.videokvid.com\/cover\/itaewon-class.png", "genre": "Drama, Food, life, Youth,", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Movies", "total_episode": "9", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=drama&id=275787&episode={insert 1 - 9}" }, { "id": "277307", "title": "Hyena (2020)", "poster": "", "genre": "", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Tv Show", "total_episode": "3", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=drama&id=277307&episode={insert 1 - 3}" }, { "id": "274455", "title": "Ever Night: Season 2", "poster": "https:\/\/cdn.videokvid.com\/cover\/ever-night-season-2.png", "genre": "Action, Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Martial Arts, Romance,", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Movies", "total_episode": "42", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=drama&id=274455&episode={insert 1 - 42}" }, { "id": "261341", "title": "Gracious Revenge", "poster": "", "genre": "", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Tv Show", "total_episode": "83", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=drama&id=261341&episode={insert 1 - 83}" }, { "id": "261053", "title": "Down the Flower Path", "poster": "https:\/\/cdn.videokvid.com\/cover\/down-the-flower-path.png", "genre": "Drama, Family, Romance,", "status": "Upcoming", "type": "Tv Show", "total_episode": "89", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=drama&id=261053&episode={insert 1 - 89}" }, { "id": "277334", "title": "Forward Forever", "poster": "https:\/\/cdn.videokvid.com\/cover\/forward-forever.png", "genre": "Action, Historical, War, Youth,", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Tv Show", "total_episode": "42", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=drama&id=277334&episode={insert 1 - 42}" }, { "id": "277104", "title": "Everyone Wants To Meet You", "poster": "https:\/\/cdn.videokvid.com\/cover\/everyone-wants-to-meet-you.png", "genre": "Drama, Romance,", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Tv Show", "total_episode": "18", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=drama&id=277104&episode={insert 1 - 18}" } ]