[ { "id": "288851", "title": "Tensei shitara Ken Deshita", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/tensei-shitara-ken-deshita.png", "genre": "Action, Fantasy", "status": "Upcoming", "type": "TV Series", "total_episode": "1", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=288851&episode={insert 1 - 1}" }, { "id": "257906", "title": "Shin Tennis no Ouji-sama: U-17 World Cup", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/shin-tennis-no-ouji-sama-u-17-world-cup.png", "genre": "Sports", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Summer 2022 Anime", "total_episode": "13", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=257906&episode={insert 1 - 13}" }, { "id": "257895", "title": "Made in Abyss: Retsujitsu no Ougonkyou", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/made-in-abyss-retsujitsu-no-ougonkyou.png", "genre": "Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Mystery, Sci-Fi", "status": "Upcoming", "type": "Summer 2022 Anime", "total_episode": "12", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=257895&episode={insert 1 - 12}" }, { "id": "139833", "title": "6HP (Six Hearts Princess)", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/6hp-six-hearts-princess.png", "genre": "Magic", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Special", "total_episode": "4", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=139833&episode={insert 1 - 4}" }, { "id": "282988", "title": "Yojouhan Time Machine Blues", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/yojouhan-time-machine-blues.png", "genre": "Comedy, Mystery, Romance", "status": "Upcoming", "type": "ONA", "total_episode": "3", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=282988&episode={insert 1 - 3}" }, { "id": "190407", "title": "Shouwa Ahozoushi Akanuke Ichiban!", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/shouwa-ahozoushi-akanuke-ichiban.png", "genre": "Comedy, Shoujo", "status": "Completed", "type": "TV Series", "total_episode": "14", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=190407&episode={insert 1 - 14}" }, { "id": "257886", "title": "Overlord IV", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/overlord-iv.png", "genre": "Action, Fantasy, Game, Magic, Supernatural", "status": "Upcoming", "type": "Summer 2022 Anime", "total_episode": "13", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=257886&episode={insert 1 - 13}" }, { "id": "266391", "title": "Sekai no Owari ni Shiba Inu to", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/sekai-no-owari-ni-shiba-inu-to.png", "genre": "Adventure, Slice of Life", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "ONA", "total_episode": "33", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=266391&episode={insert 1 - 33}" }, { "id": "288839", "title": "Fortune Arterial: Akai Yakusoku - Tadoritsuita Basho", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/fortune-arterial-akai-yakusoku-tadoritsuita-basho.png", "genre": "Comedy, Fantasy, Harem, Romance, Vampire", "status": "Completed", "type": "OVA", "total_episode": "1", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=288839&episode={insert 1 - 1}" }, { "id": "195416", "title": "Gekitou! Crush Gear Turbo", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/gekitou-crush-gear-turbo.png", "genre": "Shounen, Sports", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "TV Series", "total_episode": "17", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=195416&episode={insert 1 - 17}" } ]