[ { "id": "124140", "title": "Kono Oto Tomare!", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/kono-oto-tomare.png", "genre": "Drama, Music, School, Shounen", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Spring 2019 Anime", "total_episode": "10", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=124140&episode={insert 1 - 10}" }, { "id": "127253", "title": "Cardfight!! Vanguard: Zoku Koukousei-hen", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/cardfight-vanguard-zoku-koukousei-hen.png", "genre": "Action, Game, Shounen", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Spring 2019 Anime", "total_episode": "5", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=127253&episode={insert 1 - 5}" }, { "id": "96709", "title": "Fairy Tail: Final Series", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/fairy-tail-2018.png", "genre": "", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Fall 2018 Anime", "total_episode": "35", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=96709&episode={insert 1 - 35}" }, { "id": "3557", "title": "One Piece", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/images\/anime\/One-piece.jpg", "genre": "Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Shounen, Super Power", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "TV Series", "total_episode": "888", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=3557&episode={insert 1 - 888}" }, { "id": "1610", "title": "Gegege no Kitarou (2018)", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/gegege-no-kitarou-2018.png", "genre": "Comedy, Demons, Shounen", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Spring 2018 Anime", "total_episode": "59", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=1610&episode={insert 1 - 59}" }, { "id": "635", "title": "Boruto: Naruto Next Generations", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/boruto-naruto-next-generations.png", "genre": "Action, Adventure, Martial Arts, Shounen, Super Power", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Spring 2017 Anime", "total_episode": "110", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=635&episode={insert 1 - 110}" }, { "id": "3830", "title": "Pokemon Sun & Moon", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/pokemon-sun-moon.png", "genre": "Action, Game, Kids, School", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Fall 2016 Anime", "total_episode": "125", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=3830&episode={insert 1 - 125}" }, { "id": "124226", "title": "Fairy Gone", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/fairy-gone.png", "genre": "Action, Demons, Fantasy, Magic, Supernatural", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Spring 2019 Anime", "total_episode": "10", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=124226&episode={insert 1 - 10}" }, { "id": "124353", "title": "Mayonaka no Occult Koumuin", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/mayonaka-no-occult-koumuin.png", "genre": "Demons, Fantasy, Mystery, Shoujo, Supernatural", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Spring 2019 Anime", "total_episode": "10", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=124353&episode={insert 1 - 10}" }, { "id": "124354", "title": "Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!?", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/nande-koko-ni-sensei-ga.png", "genre": "Comedy, Ecchi, School, Seinen", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Spring 2019 Anime", "total_episode": "10", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=124354&episode={insert 1 - 10}" } ]