[ { "id": "128280", "title": "SF Saiyuuki Starzinger", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/sf-saiyuuki-starzinger.png", "genre": "Adventure, Mecha, Sci-Fi, Shounen, Space", "status": "Completed", "type": "TV Series", "total_episode": "15", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=128280&episode={insert 1 - 15}" }, { "id": "156765", "title": "Haikyuu!!: To the Top", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/haikyuu-to-the-top.png", "genre": "Comedy, Drama, School, Shounen, Sports", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Winter 2020 Anime", "total_episode": "2", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=156765&episode={insert 1 - 2}" }, { "id": "156760", "title": "Runway de Waratte", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/runway-de-waratte.png", "genre": "Drama, School, Shounen, Slice of Life", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Winter 2020 Anime", "total_episode": "2", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=156760&episode={insert 1 - 2}" }, { "id": "156757", "title": "Oda Cinnamon Nobunaga", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/oda-cinnamon-nobunaga.png", "genre": "Comedy, Historical, Seinen, Slice of Life", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Winter 2020 Anime", "total_episode": "2", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=156757&episode={insert 1 - 2}" }, { "id": "136390", "title": "Kabukichou Sherlock", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/kabukichou-sherlock.png", "genre": "Comedy, Drama, Mystery", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Fall 2019 Anime", "total_episode": "14", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=136390&episode={insert 1 - 14}" }, { "id": "156753", "title": "Toaru Kagaku no Railgun T", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/toaru-kagaku-no-railgun-t.png", "genre": "Action, Sci-Fi, Super Power", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Winter 2020 Anime", "total_episode": "2", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=156753&episode={insert 1 - 2}" }, { "id": "156748", "title": "Rikei ga Koi ni Ochita no de Shoumei shitemita.", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/rikei-ga-koi-ni-ochita-no-de-shoumei-shitemita.png", "genre": "Comedy, Romance", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Winter 2020 Anime", "total_episode": "4", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=156748&episode={insert 1 - 4}" }, { "id": "153654", "title": "Koisuru Asteroid", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/koisuru-asteroid.png", "genre": "Comedy, School, Slice of Life", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Winter 2020 Anime", "total_episode": "3", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=153654&episode={insert 1 - 3}" }, { "id": "127904", "title": "Wan Jie Xian Zong 2nd Season", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/wan-jie-xian-zong-2nd-season.png", "genre": "Action, Adventure, Demons, Fantasy, Historical, Martial Arts, Romance", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "ONA", "total_episode": "68", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=127904&episode={insert 1 - 68}" }, { "id": "147812", "title": "Hua Jiang Hu Zhi Bu Liang Ren 3rd Season", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/hua-jiang-hu-zhi-bu-liang-ren-3rd-season.png", "genre": "Drama, Fantasy, Historical, Martial Arts, Romance", "status": "Completed", "type": "ONA", "total_episode": "21", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=147812&episode={insert 1 - 21}" } ]