[ { "id": "136388", "title": "Shin Chuuka Ichiban!", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/shin-chuuka-ichiban.png", "genre": "Comedy, Shounen", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Fall 2019 Anime", "total_episode": "10", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=136388&episode={insert 1 - 10}" }, { "id": "136390", "title": "Kabukichou Sherlock", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/kabukichou-sherlock.png", "genre": "Comedy, Drama, Mystery", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Fall 2019 Anime", "total_episode": "10", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=136390&episode={insert 1 - 10}" }, { "id": "136383", "title": "Shokugeki no Souma: Shin no Sara", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/shokugeki-no-souma-shin-no-sara.png", "genre": "Ecchi, School, Shounen", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Fall 2019 Anime", "total_episode": "10", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=136383&episode={insert 1 - 10}" }, { "id": "128179", "title": "Enen no Shouboutai", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/enen-no-shouboutai.png", "genre": "Action, Sci-Fi, Shounen", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Summer 2019 Anime", "total_episode": "21", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=128179&episode={insert 1 - 21}" }, { "id": "135225", "title": "Granblue Fantasy The Animation Season 2", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/granblue-fantasy-the-animation-season-2.png", "genre": "Adventure, Fantasy", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Fall 2019 Anime", "total_episode": "10", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=135225&episode={insert 1 - 10}" }, { "id": "135221", "title": "Null Peta", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/null-peta.png", "genre": "Sci-Fi", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Fall 2019 Anime", "total_episode": "11", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=135221&episode={insert 1 - 11}" }, { "id": "127652", "title": "Dr. Stone", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/dr-stone.png", "genre": "Adventure, Sci-Fi, Shounen", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Summer 2019 Anime", "total_episode": "24", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=127652&episode={insert 1 - 24}" }, { "id": "135220", "title": "Chuubyou Gekihatsu Boy", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/chuubyou-gekihatsu-boy.png", "genre": "Comedy, Music, School", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Fall 2019 Anime", "total_episode": "11", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=135220&episode={insert 1 - 11}" }, { "id": "124830", "title": "Fox Spirit Matchmaker", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/fox-spirit-matchmaker.png", "genre": "Comedy, Romance", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "TV Series", "total_episode": "104", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=124830&episode={insert 1 - 104}" }, { "id": "141273", "title": "Ginga Eiyuu Densetsu: Die Neue These - Seiran 3", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/ginga-eiyuu-densetsu-die-neue-these-seiran-3.png", "genre": "Action, Drama, Military, Sci-Fi, Space", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Movies", "total_episode": "4", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=141273&episode={insert 1 - 4}" } ]