[ { "id": "149522", "title": "Mu Wang Zhi Wang: You Du Zhan", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/mu-wang-zhi-wang-you-du-zhan.png", "genre": "Action, Adventure, Historical, Romance", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "ONA", "total_episode": "12", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=149522&episode={insert 1 - 12}" }, { "id": "172261", "title": "Girls & Panzer: Saishuushou Part 2", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/girls-panzer-saishuushou-part-2.png", "genre": "Military, School", "status": "Completed", "type": "Movies", "total_episode": "1", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=172261&episode={insert 1 - 1}" }, { "id": "156765", "title": "Haikyuu!!: To the Top", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/haikyuu-to-the-top.png", "genre": "Comedy, Drama, School, Shounen, Sports", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Winter 2020 Anime", "total_episode": "8", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=156765&episode={insert 1 - 8}" }, { "id": "123351", "title": "Chokotto Anime Kemono Friends 3", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/chokotto-anime-kemono-friends-3.png", "genre": "Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Episodes", "total_episode": "15", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=123351&episode={insert 1 - 15}" }, { "id": "156757", "title": "Oda Cinnamon Nobunaga", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/oda-cinnamon-nobunaga.png", "genre": "Comedy, Historical, Seinen, Slice of Life", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Winter 2020 Anime", "total_episode": "8", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=156757&episode={insert 1 - 8}" }, { "id": "156760", "title": "Runway de Waratte", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/runway-de-waratte.png", "genre": "Drama, School, Shounen, Slice of Life", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Winter 2020 Anime", "total_episode": "8", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=156760&episode={insert 1 - 8}" }, { "id": "136390", "title": "Kabukichou Sherlock", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/kabukichou-sherlock.png", "genre": "Comedy, Drama, Mystery", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Fall 2019 Anime", "total_episode": "20", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=136390&episode={insert 1 - 20}" }, { "id": "156753", "title": "Toaru Kagaku no Railgun T", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/toaru-kagaku-no-railgun-t.png", "genre": "Action, Sci-Fi, Super Power", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Winter 2020 Anime", "total_episode": "7", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=156753&episode={insert 1 - 7}" }, { "id": "156748", "title": "Rikei ga Koi ni Ochita no de Shoumei shitemita.", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/rikei-ga-koi-ni-ochita-no-de-shoumei-shitemita.png", "genre": "Comedy, Romance", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Winter 2020 Anime", "total_episode": "10", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=156748&episode={insert 1 - 10}" }, { "id": "153654", "title": "Koisuru Asteroid", "poster": "https:\/\/cdnimg.xyz\/cover\/koisuru-asteroid.png", "genre": "Comedy, School, Slice of Life", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Winter 2020 Anime", "total_episode": "8", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=153654&episode={insert 1 - 8}" } ]