[ { "id": "194631", "title": "Gun Frontier", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/gun-frontier.png", "genre": "Action, Adventure, Drama, Sci-Fi", "status": "Completed", "type": "TV Series", "total_episode": "13", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=194631&episode={insert 1 - 13}" }, { "id": "185550", "title": "Aware! Meisaku-kun", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/aware-meisaku-kun.png", "genre": "Comedy, Parody, School", "status": "Completed<\/a>", "type": "Spring 2016 Anime", "total_episode": "176", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=185550&episode={insert 1 - 176}" }, { "id": "192517", "title": "Platinum End", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/platinum-end.png", "genre": "Drama, Psychological, Shounen, Supernatural", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Fall 2021 Anime", "total_episode": "9", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=192517&episode={insert 1 - 9}" }, { "id": "185181", "title": "Shaman King (2021)", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/shaman-king-2021.png", "genre": "Action, Adventure, Comedy, Shounen, Super Power, Supernatural", "status": "Ongoing<\/a>", "type": "Spring 2021 Anime", "total_episode": "34", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=185181&episode={insert 1 - 34}" }, { "id": "191104", "title": "Pokemon Evolutions", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/pokemon-evolutions.png", "genre": "Adventure, Fantasy, Kids", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "ONA", "total_episode": "5", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=191104&episode={insert 1 - 5}" }, { "id": "188897", "title": "Shiroi Suna no Aquatope", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/shiroi-suna-no-aquatope.png", "genre": "Slice of Life", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Summer 2021 Anime", "total_episode": "22", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=188897&episode={insert 1 - 22}" }, { "id": "192728", "title": "Ousama Ranking", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/ousama-ranking.png", "genre": "Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Historical, Seinen", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Fall 2021 Anime", "total_episode": "8", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=192728&episode={insert 1 - 8}" }, { "id": "192510", "title": "Sakugan", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/sakugan.png", "genre": "Mecha, Sci-Fi", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Fall 2021 Anime", "total_episode": "9", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=192510&episode={insert 1 - 9}" }, { "id": "187992", "title": "SCARLET NEXUS", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/scarlet-nexus.png", "genre": "Action, Fantasy", "status": "Upcoming<\/a>", "type": "Summer 2021 Anime", "total_episode": "23", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=187992&episode={insert 1 - 23}" }, { "id": "192705", "title": "Komi-san wa, Comyushou desu.", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/komi-san-wa-comyushou-desu.png", "genre": "Comedy, School, Shounen", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Fall 2021 Anime", "total_episode": "9", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/database.gdriveplayer.us\/player.php?type=anime&id=192705&episode={insert 1 - 9}" } ]