[ { "id": "182099", "title": "Azur Lane: Bisoku Zenshin!", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/azur-lane-bisoku-zenshin.png", "genre": "Comedy, Military, Sci-Fi, Slice of Life", "status": "Ongoing<\/a>", "type": "Winter 2021 Anime", "total_episode": "2", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/databasegdriveplayer.me\/player.php?type=anime&id=182099&episode={insert 1 - 2}" }, { "id": "182103", "title": "Wave!! Surfing Yappe!! (TV)", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/wave-surfing-yappe-tv.png", "genre": "Slice of Life, Sports", "status": "Ongoing<\/a>", "type": "TV Series", "total_episode": "2", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/databasegdriveplayer.me\/player.php?type=anime&id=182103&episode={insert 1 - 2}" }, { "id": "177387", "title": "Kiratto Pri\u00e2\u0098\u0086chan Season 3", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/kiratto-prichan-season-3.png", "genre": "Comedy, Magic, Music, Shoujo, Slice of Life", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Spring 2020 Anime", "total_episode": "25", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/databasegdriveplayer.me\/player.php?type=anime&id=177387&episode={insert 1 - 25}" }, { "id": "179261", "title": "Osomatsu-san 3rd Season", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/osomatsu-san-3rd-season.png", "genre": "Comedy, Parody", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "Fall 2020 Anime", "total_episode": "15", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/databasegdriveplayer.me\/player.php?type=anime&id=179261&episode={insert 1 - 15}" }, { "id": "182092", "title": "Uma Musume: Pretty Derby Season 2", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/uma-musume-pretty-derby-season-2.png", "genre": "Comedy, Slice of Life, Sports", "status": "Ongoing<\/a>", "type": "Winter 2021 Anime", "total_episode": "3", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/databasegdriveplayer.me\/player.php?type=anime&id=182092&episode={insert 1 - 3}" }, { "id": "182088", "title": "Tatoeba Last Dungeon Mae no Mura no Shounen ga Joban no Machi de Kurasu Youna Monogatari", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/tatoeba-last-dungeon-mae-no-mura-no-shounen-ga-joban-no-machi-de-kurasu-youna-monogatari.png", "genre": "Action, Fantasy", "status": "Ongoing<\/a>", "type": "Winter 2021 Anime", "total_episode": "3", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/databasegdriveplayer.me\/player.php?type=anime&id=182088&episode={insert 1 - 3}" }, { "id": "182053", "title": "Kemono Jihen", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/kemono-jihen.png", "genre": "Action, Demons, Mystery, Shounen, Supernatural", "status": "Ongoing<\/a>", "type": "Winter 2021 Anime", "total_episode": "2", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/databasegdriveplayer.me\/player.php?type=anime&id=182053&episode={insert 1 - 2}" }, { "id": "182083", "title": "Yatogame-chan Kansatsu Nikki Sansatsume", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/yatogame-chan-kansatsu-nikki-sansatsume.png", "genre": "Comedy, School, Shounen, Slice of Life", "status": "Ongoing<\/a>", "type": "Winter 2021 Anime", "total_episode": "2", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/databasegdriveplayer.me\/player.php?type=anime&id=182083&episode={insert 1 - 2}" }, { "id": "182068", "title": "Mushoku Tensei: Isekai Ittara Honki Dasu", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/mushoku-tensei-isekai-ittara-honki-dasu.png", "genre": "Drama, Fantasy, Magic", "status": "Ongoing<\/a>", "type": "Winter 2021 Anime", "total_episode": "2", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/databasegdriveplayer.me\/player.php?type=anime&id=182068&episode={insert 1 - 2}" }, { "id": "180790", "title": "Toutotsu ni Egypt Kami", "poster": "https:\/\/gogocdn.net\/cover\/toutotsu-ni-egypt-kami.png", "genre": "Comedy, Fantasy, Slice of Life", "status": "Ongoing", "type": "ONA", "total_episode": "7", "sub": "Indonesia", "player_url": "https:\/\/databasegdriveplayer.me\/player.php?type=anime&id=180790&episode={insert 1 - 7}" } ]